The Traveling Sunset

How about a little TBT for everyone?!  This was captured on our way home from Montreal way back in January.  It was my first time traveling with Shaugn (call us crazy, we had been together for all of three months and I flew up to Montreal to spend New Years with him..and still together a year later), and we had been heading east all day trying to get to PEI at a reasonable hour.  We stopped at a gas station about an hour outside of Moncton, looked behind us, and saw this gorgeous sunset happening.  Much to Shaugn’s protest (like I said, tight timeline here), I grabbed my camera and ran to the edge of the parking lot to grab this.  So thankful I had my camera in the truck with me!

The Traveling Sunset

The Traveling Sunset

Leave a Reply

