Merry Christmas Ya Filthy Animals

Merry Christmas everyone!  I hope everyone got to spend yesterday with their friends and family!  I had a great Christmas spent at home and at my grandparents 🙂  We don’t have too many Christmas traditions in our house, but we do open one present each on Christmas Eve, on Christmas morning a lot of my extended family comes to my family’s home for breakfast, and then on Christmas evening we go to my grandparent’s house for turkey!

As yesterday was quite busy I didn’t get to take too many pictures, but I do have a before and after picture of the family room (where our Christmas tree is located)!  Enjoy the rest of your holidays!! 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Gallery

Leave a Reply

