Bridge Studio

So, the Bridge Studio was actually the first studio we visited on our trip, and was probably was the most difficult to both get to and capture.  It was also probably the simplest studio/structure we visited on our trip, with just being a simple cube with a bit of a slant to it. I found Bridge Studio the hardest to get to because it was located just off of a small pond, which means lots of boggy areas to step in!  Every time I would see an angle I absolutely loved, I was quickly deterred away due to the water I would be stepping into (note to self: always bring rubber boots!).  I also almost got engulfed by fire ants when I was patiently waiting for Jeff to climb back up to the trail when he found a place he wanted to stop to take pictures (but no worries, the fire ants did not surface until Jeff came along, and they attacked him instead, oops).  However, with all of these troubles aside, I was still able to get a couple wonderful pictures of this studio, and I am so happy to be able to share them with you!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Gallery

Leave a Reply

