New Look!

Hello Everyone!  I am excited to say I have finally found what I am looking for as a theme to my blog.  I am absolutely in love with the simplicity in this theme!  I have been looking at different themes ever since I activated my last one.  And, as much as I liked it, it was just too colorful and busy for me and what I wanted to display.  Now, you can really focus on the content of the post, as opposed to what is surrounding it!

As always, with a new theme, comes a new layout.  I am still working out some of the details, but now you can access everything through the sidebar, which can be found by clicking the three horizontal lines found in the top right corner of your screen.  There, you will find my archives, categories for posts, most used tags, links to all my social media, and a calendar.

Hopefully with my midterms over, and a new inspiration, I can finally finish the pictures I took while on Fogo Island, NF, this summer.  The pictures are honestly beautiful, and I would go back to Fogo in a heartbeat!  I also know that, as much as I love photography and I want to keep up with this blog, school ultimately comes first.  I also still have so many pictures left from my session with Meaghan this summer that I haven’t even touched yet!  So hopefully sometime before December these will all be posted!

Thank you to all my wonderful readers and followers!  You’re the best!

Em

New Look!

Leave a Reply

