2014 Potato Blossom Pageant

Once again this year I was able to take pictures at the Potato Blossom Pageant.  The amazing thing about this year’s pageant was that there was 14 girls participating, which is more than I can ever remember participating!  I did miss the first half unfortunately, but I was able to get the girls in their evening wear, as well as the crowning of Miss Potato Blossom!  As a former pageant contestant, I know that it takes a huge amount of courage to get on that stage, and I would like to congratulate all the girls for doing this!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Gallery

One thought on “2014 Potato Blossom Pageant

Leave a Reply

