Trip Booked!

So, most of you know that my boyfriend lives in St. John’s, Newfoundland.  Although it sucks not seeing him, I am officially counting down the days until I see him again!  Today I booked my flights to see him at the end of the summer, and I am super excited for this trip because we are going to venture up to Fogo Island!  Jeff has been there twice already, but this will be my first time heading to the biggest island off the Newfoundland coast.  Jeff’s most recent trip was just last week, so here is a sneak peak of what I will be seeing and taking pictures off in just over a month.  I am just so excited to see this beautiful place, and finally get to capture it myself!

To see his wonderful pictures simply click on the link, and continue to click right!

https://www.flickr.com/photos/jeffrey-au/14712010543/

Trip Booked!

Leave a Reply

