New Beginnings

Hello everyone!

As some of you may already know, my name is Emily and I have a passion for photography. My old blog (emgrayphotography.blogspot.com) was simply not satisfying me anymore in terms of what I wanted as a design, and since I can’t afford a .com website I decided to start fresh on wordpress! I am very excited to get this page started, but it is going to take awhile to learn the ins and outs of WordPress as it is slightly more challenging than blogger. This being said, I hope you can all enjoy my new blog because I know I will!

Make sure to come back and visit lots to see any and all updates, as well as the abundance of pictures I have yet to upload!

Em

New Beginnings

Leave a Reply

